The Results from the 2020 ESEA Runoff Election are here. The runoff election ran from Friday, Feb 7, 2020 starting at 4am and ended Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 at 4pm. The results from the first election may be found at this link. Thank you to all who voted.

2020 ESEA Runoff Elections Results
Paraprofessional Director
Keith Oliver 58.54% Winner!
Autumn Tampa 41.46%
NSEA Board Seat #1
Kathleen McDonald 55.97% Winner!
Keith Oliver 44.03%
NSEA TIP Seat #1
Kathleen McDonald 53.44% Winner!
Keith Oliver 46.56%